Register Now

PGA Golf Academy at Copper Hill

Facility Information


East Granby, CT 06026




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring Adult Golf Program Spring Adult Golf Program Monday June 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Spring Adult Golf Program Spring Adult Golf Program Monday June 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 1 Saturday June 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 2 Saturday June 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 3 Tuesday June 16, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:05 PM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 1 Saturday June 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 2 Saturday June 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 1 - Player Level Monday June 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 1 - Player Level Tuesday June 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 3 Tuesday June 23, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:05 PM
Summer Sports Level Golf (Ages 6-8) Sports Level Golf Ages 6-10 Session 1 Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 1 - Player Level Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Sports Level Golf (Ages 6-8) Sports Level Golf Ages 6-10 Session 1 Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 1 - Player Level Thursday June 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Sports Level Golf (Ages 6-8) Sports Level Golf Ages 6-10 Session 1 Friday June 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 1 Saturday June 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 2 Saturday June 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 2 - Player Level Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Player Level Golf (Ages 9-16) Session 2 - Player Level Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer Entry Level Golf (Ages 5-8) Summer Entry Level Golf - (Ages 5-8)- option 3 Tuesday June 30, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:05 PM