Register Now

East Granby Farms - Recreation Building

Facility Information


East Granby, CT 06026




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Saturday May 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 9 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 5 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Painting in Watercolor Painting in Watercolor - June Session Wednesday June 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Saturday June 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 9 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 5 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Painting in Watercolor Painting in Watercolor - June Session Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Friday June 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Saturday June 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 9 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 5 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Painting in Watercolor Painting in Watercolor - June Session Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Friday June 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - Flag Football (Seniors 10-14) Saturday June 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 9 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 5 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Painting in Watercolor Painting in Watercolor - June Session Wednesday June 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mini Adventurers Session 1 Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini Adventurers Session 1 Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 9 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Spring Zumba Spring 2020 Zumba 5 Week Punch Card Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM