Register Now

East Granby Farms - Recreation Area

Facility Area Information


79 North Main Street
East Granby, CT 06026



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Saturday May 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Thursday June 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Friday June 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Saturday June 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Friday June 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Saturday June 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Friday June 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring NFL Flag Football Spring 2020 - NFL Flag Football (Juniors 6-9) Saturday June 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM